SPD LEADERSHIP: 2013-2014 | SPD Organizational Chart

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Richard Antaya, MD
New Haven, CT
(203) 789-1249
richard.antaya@yale.edu

VP RESEARCH
(PRESIDENT-ELECT)
Beth Drolet, MD
Milwaukee, WI
(414) 955-2818
bdrolet@mcw.edu

VP FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Howard Pride, MD
Danville, PA
(570) 271-8050
hpride@geisinger.edu

VP EDUCATION & CAREER DEVELOPMENT
Karen Wiss, MD
University of Massachusetts
(508) 334-5979
Karen.Wiss@umassmemorial.org

VP WORKFORCE & SPECIALTY ADVOCACY
Dawn Davis, MD
Rochester, MN
(507) 284-3579
davis.dawnmarie@mayo.edu

VP MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Denise Metry, MD
Houston, TX
(832) 822-3718
dmetry@bcm.edu

VP MEMBERSHIP & PRACTICE MANAGEMENT
Anna Bruckner, MD
Centennial, CO
(720) 777-0955
anna.bruckner@ucdenver.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Sheila Friedlander, MD
San Diego, CA
(858) 966-6795
sfriedlander@rchsd.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kent Lindeman, CMP
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 202-0224
info@pedsderm.net

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

SPD FOUNDATION

Adelaide Hebert, MD
Houston, TX
(713) 500-8260
adelaide.a.hebert@uth.tmc.edu

FUNDRAISING
Fred Ghali, MD
Grapevine , TX
(817) 421-3376
fredghalimd@gmail.com

STRATEGIC PLANNING
Albert Yan, MD
Philadelphia, PA
(215) 590-2169
yana@email.chop.edu

EDUCATION & CAREER DEVELOPMENT

CERTIFICATION & MOC
Andrea Zaenglein, MD
Hershey, PA
(717) 531-8307
azaenglein@hmc.psu.edu

FELLOWSHIP DIRECTORS
Marilyn Liang, MD
Boston, MA
(617) 355-6117
marilyn.liang@childrens.harvard.edu

JUNIOR FACULTY/FELLOWS
John Browning, MD
San Antonio, TX
(210) 562-5344
browningj3@uthscsa.edu

Latanya Benjamin, MD
Palo Alto, CA
(650) 743-1993
dr.Benjamin@stanford.edu

MEETINGS (CME)
Moise Levy, MD
Austin, TX
(512) 628-1920
mlevy@sfcaustin.com

MENTORSHIP
Maria Garzon, MD
New York, NY
(212) 305-9551
mcg2@columbia.edu

EDUCATION
Sheilagh Maguiness, MD
Boston, MA
(857) 205-1611
sheilagh.maguiness@childrens.harvard.edu

WORKFORCE & SPECIALTY ADVOCACY

NOMINATIONS/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT
Robert Sidbury, MD
Seattle, WA
(206) 987-2543
rsidbury@post.harvard.edu

WORKFORCE
Kimberly Horii, MD
Kansas City, MO
(816) 234-3924
kahorii@cmh.edu

Elaine Siegfried, MD
St. Louis, MO
(314) 268-2700 x3457
esiegfri@slu.edu

EXTERNAL NOMINATION/LIAISONS (AAD, AAP, COPS)
Alfie Krol, MD
Portland, OR
(503) 494-9993
krola@ohsu.edu

INTERNATIONAL OUTREACH & GLOBAL ALLIANCES
Neil Prose, MD
Durham, NC
(919) 684-5146
prose001@mc.duke.edu

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

PEDIATRIC DERMATOLOGY
Editors:
Lawrence Eichenfield, MD
San Diego, CA
(858) 576-1700 x4825
leichenfield@chsd.org

Ilona Frieden, MD
San Francisco, CA
(415) 353-7800
friedeni@derm.ucsf.edu

MARKETING - EXTERNAL
Aimee Smidt, MD
Albuquerque, NM
(505) 272-6000
asmidt@salud.unm.edu

NEWSLETTER
Harper Price, MD
Phoenix, AZ
(215) 704-3553
harperprice@hotmail.com

WEBSITE & SOCIAL MEDIA
Sheila Galbraith, MD
Milwaukee, WI
(414) 266-1569
sgalbrai@mcw.edu

MEMBERSHIP & PRACTICE MANAGEMENT

MEMBERSHIP - RECRUITMENT & RETENTION
Leslie Lawley, MD
Atlanta, GA
(404) 633-8857
lpotter@emory.edu

PRACTICE MANAGEMENT
Joseph Conlon, MD
Springfield, IL
(217) 528-7541 x 7700
kjconlon@aol.com

PATIENT & PRACTICE ADVOCACY
Howland Hartley, MD
Prince Frederick, MD
(410) 535-5855
ahhderm@aol.com

RESEARCH

AWARDS & GRANTS
Jeff Sugarman, MD
Santa Rosa, CA
(707) 545-4537
pediderm@yahoo.com

PeDRA
Amy Paller, MD
Chicago, IL
(312) 695-3721
apaller@northwestern.edu

Lawrence Eichenfield, MD
San Diego, CA
(858) 576-1700 x4825
leichenfield@chsd.org

RESEARCH
Megha Tollefson, MD
Rochester, MN
(507) 284-2511
tollefson.megha@mayo.edu


Copyright© 1998–2014 Society for Pediatric Dermatology Disclaimer